Hearings

There are no upcoming hearings.

Past Hearings

Wed, 09/28/2022 - 1:00pm
390 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

*POSTPONED*

Thu, 07/21/2022 - 8:00pm
390 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Tue, 07/12/2022 - 1:00pm
390 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Tue, 06/28/2022 - 1:00pm
390 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Thu, 06/23/2022 - 3:00pm
390 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Tue, 06/21/2022 - 1:00pm
390 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Thu, 06/16/2022 - 1:00pm
390 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Mon, 06/13/2022 - 10:00am
390 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

Thu, 06/09/2022 - 8:00pm
390 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515

The committee will present previously unseen material documenting January 6th, receive witness testimony, and provide the American people an initial summary of its findings about the coordinated, multi-step effort to overturn the results of the 2020 presidential election and prevent the transfer of power. The committee will also preview additional hearings.

Tue, 07/27/2021 - 9:30am
310 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515